100 W. Main St Ninety Six, SC 29666  Local: (864) 993-2210
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY D AND L
Local Ninety Six, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I did not receive a plant but a lovely basket of fresh flowers. The flowers are fresh and well watered upon delivery. I especially liked that they called early morning about delivery on that day. If they had not called, we would have been gone all day and as the store is in 96, we waited for early delivery and had the flowers quickly. That was much appreciated. We like to support our local stores, especially in 96! I will pass the word around.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

These were the most beautiful bouquet with the freshest of flowers. The roses actually smell like roses as do the carnations. I am amazed and surprised as they are 3 days old and as fresh as the day they were delivered!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were more beautiful than expected by the photo. Delivery was quick. I would highly recommend buying your bouquets from D and L.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted over a week. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to be sure we were satisfied before we received the arrangement. Would definitely use Flowers by D and L again.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was extremely pleased with both the customer service and beautiful flowers that were recently ordered. A replacement was necessary due to what was ordered online and they called us first to make sure that it would be ok. Every thing was perfect. I could t have asked for a better arrangement.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful!! Such a Cheerful bouquet!!
Date: Apr 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and absolutely gorgeous flowers!!!
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service. I especially appreciated the personal call about details regarding improvements to my order. The flowers and sentiment were well received. Thank you!
Date: Dec 11, 2008
Name:

State/Province: SC

Danny thanks so much my Mom said the flowers was lovely my Dad cried.We will use you in the future for all our flower needs Thanks Terri
Flower Delivery To Ninety Six, SC
See Delivery Areas