Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY D AND L
Local Ninety Six, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

THE FLOWERS WERE LOVELY
Danny Lewis's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2019, 10:13 am

Thank You! Danny
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

great place and service
Danny Lewis's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2019, 9:30 am

Thank You so Much!
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very professional and will recommend them to others
Danny Lewis's Reply:
Date: Jan 02, 2019, 4:59 pm

Thank You so much for your Business! Happy New Year! Danny Lewis
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wanted to use a local florist in 96 SC. Boy was I ever pleased. Sent arrangement, recipient could not say enough about how beautiful it was. Very friendly service and have found a florist for future orders.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was able to send my mother a beautiful flower arrangement for her birthday. I wanted to use a local business and with flowersbydandl- I was truly happy with everything! They reached out to me with questions about the arrangement I selected and checked about swapping flowers ( due to the holidays/Christmas) it would go nicely with other holiday decorations. They senta final picture once the arrangement is completed and let you know when the arrangement was delivered. It turn out better than what I selected and my mom absolutely loved it!
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I did not receive a plant but a lovely basket of fresh flowers. The flowers are fresh and well watered upon delivery. I especially liked that they called early morning about delivery on that day. If they had not called, we would have been gone all day and as the store is in 96, we waited for early delivery and had the flowers quickly. That was much appreciated. We like to support our local stores, especially in 96! I will pass the word around.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

These were the most beautiful bouquet with the freshest of flowers. The roses actually smell like roses as do the carnations. I am amazed and surprised as they are 3 days old and as fresh as the day they were delivered!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were more beautiful than expected by the photo. Delivery was quick. I would highly recommend buying your bouquets from D and L.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted over a week. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to be sure we were satisfied before we received the arrangement. Would definitely use Flowers by D and L again.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was extremely pleased with both the customer service and beautiful flowers that were recently ordered. A replacement was necessary due to what was ordered online and they called us first to make sure that it would be ok. Every thing was perfect. I could t have asked for a better arrangement.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful!! Such a Cheerful bouquet!!
Date: Apr 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and absolutely gorgeous flowers!!!
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service. I especially appreciated the personal call about details regarding improvements to my order. The flowers and sentiment were well received. Thank you!
Date: Dec 11, 2008
Name:

State/Province: SC

Danny thanks so much my Mom said the flowers was lovely my Dad cried.We will use you in the future for all our flower needs Thanks Terri
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ninety Six, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERS BY D AND L
100 W. Main St
Ninety Six, SC. 29666
Local: (864) 993-2210

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att